:: Peoples Time Online :: Most teams can not do well on the opponent’s field. The question of Ravi Shastri, why not just blame India? India have lost two Test series this year against the opponent What will happen to Australia’s soil? Indian cricket fans are playing such questions in… more

:: Peoples Time Online :: Two critically acclaimed movies of Hollywood are being released together in Star CinePlex. The movies are ‘Bohemian… more

Advertisement লিড নিউজের নিচের ডান পাশের বিজ্ঞাপন

:: Peoples Time Online :: A lawyer has filed a lawsuit against Bollywood star Ravina Tandan. Various cases have been filed against… more

Advertisement লিড নিউজের নিচের ডান পাশের বিজ্ঞাপন

:: People’s Time Online :: In today’s second match Rangpur Riders won the toss and chose to field first. Going to bat first Dhaka Dynamites… more

::People’s Time Online:: Favourite Rangpur Riders are going to face Dhaka Dinamites today evening. The match will begin at 7:00 pm at Sher-e- Bangla National… more

:: People’s Time Online :: It’s wintertime, and the livin’ ain’t easy—for our hair, skin, and nails, that is. Whipping winds, dry air, and chilly… more

::People’s Time Online:: Memories of the biggest humiliation in Brazilian football and the return of Lionel Messi to Argentina were not enough to stop the… more

::People’s Time Online:: Rangpur Riders won the game by the brilliant performance of Pak all-rounder Shahid Afridi. He elects the man of the match. The… more

::People’s Time Online:: Rangpur Riders get a historical win against Khulna Titans in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). They won by 9 wickets remaining 72 balls.… more

::People’s Time Online:: Rangpur Riders make history against Khulna Titans By all- outing them only for 44 runs. Naeem Islam, captain of Rangpur Riders, won… more

::People’s Time Online:: The Selecao boss remained tight-lipped on his strategy ahead of Thursday’s World Cup qualifier versus Argentina and says one player will not… more

:: People’s Time Online :: Rangpur Riders got a very easiest target in their first match. Chittagong scored only 124 by batting first. Rangpur won the… more