:: Peoples Time Online :: The four technocrats submitted the resignation letter. They are Science and Technology Minister Yeafesh Osman, Expatriate Welfare and Overseas Employment Minister Nurul Islam, Postal, Telecommunication and Information Technology Minister Mustafa Jabbar and Religious Affairs Minister Motiur Rahman. Today, they submitted their resignations to the Cabinet… more

:: UPENDRO NATH ROY :: British Council initiates SE training among its Active Citizen Youth Leaders in Bangladesh. The organization primarily finished… more

Advertisement লিড নিউজের নিচের ডান পাশের বিজ্ঞাপন