Dr. Kamal’s team got 7 seats

:: Peoples Time Online ::

National Unity Forum convener in Eleventh Parliament election BNP has given 7 seats to Kamal Hossain’s Ganoforam constituency.

On Saturday afternoon, the announcement was made by the BNP chairperson’s office in Dhaka’s Gulshan.

The candidates are: Subrata Chowdhury of Dhaka-6 constituency, Mustafa Mohsin Montu of Dhaka-7 constituency, AHM Khalikuzzaman of Mymensingh-8 constituency, Reza Kibria in Habiganj-2 constituency, Professor Abu Sayeed in Pabna-1 constituency, Amcha Amin in Kurigram-5 constituency, Moulvibazar- 2 Sultan Mansur

Besides, the BNP has given 5 seats to LDP by Mahmudur Rahman Mannan’s civil unity, National Socialist Party of Joint Socialist Party (JSD) and Oli Ahmed’s party.

JSD nominees are: Laxmipur-4 seats, Abdur Rab, Abdul Malek Ratan of Comilla-4 constituency and Shahidul Uddin Mahmud Swapan of Dhaka-18 constituency, Nurul Islam of Shariatpur-1 constituency. In Kishoreganj-3 constituency, the JDD candidate has been told to contest. But his name was not announced. JSD candidates will also fight the rice symbol of rice.

Civil convener Mahmudur Rahman Manna will contest the Bogra-2 seat with the symbol of the sheets of rice. For the party, Narayanganj-5 seats SM Akram, Rangpur-5, Mofakhkharul Islam Nawab, Rangpur-1 Shah Md. Rahmatullah and Barisal-4 KM Nurur Rahman will select the sheikh symbol of rice.

Oli Ahmed’s LDP seats are: Oli Ahmed in Chittagong-14 constituency, Reduwan Ahmed, Laxmipur-1 Shahadat Hossain Selim, Comilla-7 seats, Nurul Alam in Chittagong-7 constituency, Syed Mahbub Morshed in Mymensingh-10 constituency.

Peoples Time/HG

Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের বামের  বিজ্ঞাপন
Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের ডানের  বিজ্ঞাপন