Four nominated for reserved women seats in Japa

:: Peoples Time Online ::

Jatiya Party has nominated four people for reserved seats in the 11th Parliament. Former President Jatiya Party Chairman HM Ershad signed the nomination on Wednesday.

The nominated candidates of the Jatiya Party are reserved for Parvin Osman (Narayanganj), Shahina Akhter (Kurigram), Nazma Akhtar (Feni), Monika Alam (Jhenaidah).

This information was disclosed in the press release of Ershad Deputy Press Secretary Khandker Delwar Jalali. The notification said that the nomination letter has already been sent along with the Speaker of the Jatiya Sangsad to take necessary action.

HM Ershad’s Jatiya Party won 22 seats in the Jatiya Sangsad election held on December 30.

Peoples Time/HG

Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের বামের  বিজ্ঞাপন
WARNING: Assigned ad is expired! Extend the term or Delete it.