Independence Cup football starts one day behind

:: Peoples Time Online ::

The Bangladesh Premier Football League was scheduled to begin on 30 November. BFF has suddenly changed the domestic list and instead decided to start the Independence Cup instead of the League; But the country’s football’s parent company could not keep the start of the day. The new date for the Federation Cup start date was fixed on 1 December. Independence Cup will be played on the first day of the month of victory.

The Premier League has 13 clubs playing in the second season of the season. Foreigners could not play in the last edition. Bailaje has been kept abroad. The game will be 4 groups. Then quarter-finals, semi-finals and final. Freedom Cup of the Federation Cup cupcake. Prismannio equal – Champion team 5 and runners-up team will get 3 lakh taka.

BFF has finalized the grouping of the tournament on Sunday. The 13 teams play in four groups. According to the points table of the latest Bangladesh Premier League, the group has been grouped through the lottery, in four containers.

The grouping of any tournament means that the big question is the strongest group. The use of sports in the ‘group of death’ sentence is the phrase ‘group of death’. It says ‘D’ group. Three teams of Bashundhara Kings, Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club and Sheikh Russell Sports Club have played one group in the semifinal match of the Federation Cup football. Bashundhara Group sponsors these three clubs. One group to be excluded from the group stage.

Abahani, who won the championship in the recent Federation Cup, have been in Group ‘C’. Their two opponents are Brothers Union and Muktijoddha Sangsad Koda Chakra. Mohammedan will be the top three champions of Independence Cup football in the ‘B’ group. In the Independence Cup as well as the Federation Cup, the group of four groups has fallen. The other three teams were last runners-up Chittagong Abahani, old Dhaka team Rahmatganj and newbie Nofel Sporting Club.

Last season champions Arambagh will play in Group A of Saif Sporting Club and Bangladesh Jutekel Corporation (BJMC).

Group ‘A’: Saif Sporting Club, Arambagh Krira Sangh and BJMC
Group ‘B’: Chittagong Abahani, Mohammedan, Rahmatganj and Nofel.
Group ‘C’: Abahani, Brothers Union and Muktijoddha Sangsad Krira Chakra
Group ‘D’: Sheikh Jamal, Sheikh Russell and Bashundhara Kings

Peoples Time/HG

Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের বামের  বিজ্ঞাপন
Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের ডানের  বিজ্ঞাপন