Kishoreganj Zila Samitee new committee formed

SP Harun-Or-Rashid president, Akkash Ali Bepari secretary general

:: Staff Correspondent ::

New committee of Kishoreganj Zila Samitee in Dhaka has been formed. SP Harun-Or-Rashid and Akkash Ali Bepari elected as president and secretary general respectively. The committee announced on Saturday in a bi-lateral general meeting held at Nandon Park, Gazipur.

Ex-president engineer Mohammad Yousuf presided over the bi-lateral meeting while Kishoreganj-4 constituency MP engineer Rejwan Ahmed Toufiq was present as chief guest.

SP Harun-Or-Rashid,BPM, PPM (bar) uphold the annual report at the meeting. Senior vice president Hazi Akkash Ali Bepari, engineer Isarrof Hossen, joint secretary general Faruque Ahmed, Azizur Rahman, Hamidul Haque, Chowdhury Newton, Md. Kholilur Rahman, Nasiruddin Ahmed Ratan addressed at the program.

Office secretary Biplob Hossen conducted meeting. Ex-president engineer Mohammad Yousuf awarded as life term president for his outstanding contribution in the sammittee.

Hundreds of members were participated in the annual meeting and picnic.

Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের বামের  বিজ্ঞাপন
Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের ডানের  বিজ্ঞাপন