New Board of Directors of Cotton Association President Mehedi Ali


:: Staff Correspondent ::

New Board of directors of cotton has formed for the term of 2017-19. This board of directors has formed at Sinha Lounge of Dhaka Club on 17th AGM that became effective since 11th September. The AGM elected president, vice president, general secretary and joint secretary are Mehedi Ali, S K Samiul Islam, Mian Ahmed Kibria, A Motin Sikdar, MA Latif, Pavel Hossain, Abdullah Al Mahmud, Noni Gopal Saha, Ginat Rehana and Belayet Hossain respectively.

And the newly elected directors are Mohammad Ayub, M Shahidullah, M Nuruzzaman, Kazi Azmol haque and Idrish Ali Molla. It may refer that newly elected president Mehedi Ali played role as GS of cotton association for 6 years. He is a member of International cotton association and Guidiana cotton association. He is also engage in different social activities.

Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের বামের  বিজ্ঞাপন
WARNING: Assigned ad is expired! Extend the term or Delete it.