New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat First

:: Peoples Time Online ::

New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat against India in the 1st semi-final of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

The match will kick off at 3:30 pm on Tuesday at Old Trafford, Manchester.

Both sides are concerned about the India-New Zealand semi-final match. However, the two teams have faced each other in two matches in the previous World Cup. But this time. the batting-bowling lineup of both teams remains unbeknownst.

In the previous World Cup matches, two teams faced 7 times. Where India has won 3 times and the black-caps has won 4 times. But in the World Cup performance, New Zealand is far behind India.

But the Kiwis want to win with their best. On the other hand, India is not seeing any mystery at the semifinal stage. The subcontinent’s strongest team wants to go to the final by winning the semi-final with the victory.

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult.

India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

Advertisement বিস্তারিত পেজের নিচের বামের  বিজ্ঞাপন
WARNING: Assigned ad is expired! Extend the term or Delete it.