Dhaka, Bangladesh || Tuesday, 25 June 2024 || 11 Asharh 1431
Bangladesh Steel Manufacturers Association Election Held
Peoples Time Desk
Published : Tuesday, 14 November, 2023 at 8:11 PM, Count : 2484

Bangladesh Steel Manufacturers Association Election Held

Bangladesh Steel Manufacturers Association Election Held

The election of Bangladesh Steel Manufacturers Association for the period 2023-24 and 2024-25 was held on 11th November 2023. 

Mr. Mohammad Jahangir Alam (CIP) & Dr. Sumon Chowdhury were elected as President & Secretary General of the association respectively.
Besides, Mr. Muhammad Shahidullah as Senior Vice President, Mr. Md. Abdus Salam, Mr. Md. Abul Kalam and Mr. Maruf Mohsin as Vice President, Mr. Ashraf Siddiqui and Mr. Soumitra Mutsuddi as Joint Secretary, Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khokon as Finance Director, Mr. Shahriar Jahan as International Affairs Director, Mr. Mohammad Sarwar Alam as Organizing Director, Mr. Md. Kamrul Islam as Publicity Director were elected. Mr. Sheikh Masadul Alam Masud, Mr. Mohammad Israel, Mr. Md. Shahjahan, Mr. Md. Atiqur Rahman and Mr. Sayan Siraj were elected as directors.

« PreviousNext »

Editor: Dr. Kazi Ertaza Hassan
All right reserved
South Western Media Group

© Daily Peoples Time

News & Commercial Office:
93, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215
Phone: 88-02-41010087, 41010086, Fax: 88-02-41010085, Advertising: 88-02-41010084
E-mail: [email protected]